Alaskan Legend
Southeast Alaska Yacht Charters

Itineraries

Alaskan Legend Schedule & Rates

 

 

2019 Charter Dates & Information

All charters depart from and return to Juneau.

DEPARTS: May 16 (Thursday) - RETURNS: May 23 (Thursday)

DEPARTS: May 26 (Sunday) - RETURNS: June 2 (Sunday)

DEPARTS: June 4 (Tuesday) - RETURNS: June 11 (Tuesday)

DEPARTS: June 13 (Thursday) - RETURNS: June 20 (Thursday)


Per Room Week Based on Double Occupancy

**DEPARTS: June 22 (Saturday) - RETURNS: June 29 (Saturday)

King Suite $6900.00 per person. Queen Suite $6500.00 per person. Twin Suite $6200.00 per person.


DEPARTS: July 2 (Tuesday) - RETURNS: July 9 (Tuesday)

DEPARTS: July 11 (Thursday) - RETURNS: July 18 (Thursday)

DEPARTS: July 20 (Sat) - RETURNS: July 27 (Sat) Reserved

***DEPARTS: July 29 (Monday) - RETURNS: August 2 (Friday) Short Trip, 5 day/4 night

DEPARTS: Aug 5 (Mon) - RETURNS: Aug 12 (Mon) Reserved

DEPARTS: August 16 (Friday) - RETURNS: August 23 (Friday)

DEPARTS: August 26 (Monday) - RETURNS: Sept 2 (Monday)

DEPARTS: Sept 4 (Wednesday) - RETURNS: Sept 11 (Wednesday)

2019 Charter rates

The following rates are for the charters departing from and returning to Juneau (except as noted) and include 7 nights on the Alaskan Legend and one night in a local hotel.

4 Guests - $39,800.00

5 Guests - $42,300.00

6 Guests - $44,800.00

7 Guests - $47,300.00

8 Guests - $49,800.00

A gratuity of 15% is Standard for the crew and is not included in Fees.

** June 22-29, 2019 - Juneau Charter

  1. Per Person Eagle King Suite $6900.00

    Chinook Queen Suite $6500.00

    Spirit & Raven Suites $6200.00

***July 29-August 2 Short 5 Day Charter 8 Guest $32,900.00